Epilepsy Foundation of Virginia

Epilepsy Foundation of Virginia Network



Many people on the Virginia Network are volunteers.  If you don't receive a response, please contact the Regional Director of your area.

Abingdon

Diane Carter RN
Bristol, VA 24202
Phone: (276) 645-5817
Dcc6m@virginia.edu
Kerri Kochelek (Parent)
Phone: (276) 696-2093
kmkochelek@vcu.edu

Blacksburg

Leslie Hager-Smith (parent)
Blacksburg, VA 24060
Phone: (540) 961-0698
lesismore@gmail.com

Charlottesville

Richard Johnson (client)
Ruckersville, VA 22968
Phone: (434) 990-9344
richjanis@embarqmail.com
Anita and Matthew Mays (parent and client)
Phone: (434) 971-9844
ajsmays@yahoo.com OR mmmays1216@yahoo.com

Emporia

Kristen Strickler
Phone: (434) 637-1436
kstrickler@virginiacarolina.com

Fredericksburg

Tom Brown
tomebrown@yahoo.com
Stephanie Harris
Phone: (540) 741-7830
stephanie.harris@mwhc.com

Harrisonburg

Gina Washington ( parent, regional director and group)
20205 Spotswood Trail
Elkton, VA
Phone: (540) 908-3400
gina1216@comcast.net
John Rossheim (parent)
Harrisonburg, VA
Phone: (540) 437-4369

Leesburg

Lisa Speet (client)
(571) 344-0913
speetie09@gmail

Louisa County

Joanna and Courtney Collins (parent/nurse, client)
Phone: (540) 223-5677
Epilepsyfamily@gmail.com

Lynchburg

Kay Hornsby (Regional Director)
Phone: 434-386-7725
kayzie03@verizon.net
Laurie Kelly (mother)
Phone: (434) 316-3741
llssnl@embarqmail.com

Newport News

Jennifer Woods
Phone: (757) 532-3963 until 9:00 p.m.

Hampton Roads Office

Patty Hood (Regional Director)
Phone: (757) 652-6565
Efva.hr@gmail.com

Norfolk

Nick Worth Jr. and Martha (client and spouse
Phone: (757) 644-6255
marthabwcat@gmail.com

Northern Virginia Office

Gina Washington (Regional Director)
Phone: (703) 349-2790
gina1216@comcast.net

Richmond

Fernando Cordero (Regional Director)
Phone: (804) 549-9875
fcordero@comcast.net
Carolyn White Hodgins (parent)
Midlothian, VA
Phone: (804) 225-4551
carolyn.hodgins@doe.virginia.gov

Roanoke                                                                                                       

Kay Hornsby (Regional Director)
540-314-8688
kayzie03@verizon.net
Lisa Garnett (parent)
Troutville, VA
Phone: (540) 761-0164
lgarnett@titanamerica.com

Virginia Beach/Chesapeake 

See Norfolk

Staunton

Tiffany Eimers (client)
Phone: (540) 245-0471
teimers@staunton.k12.va.us
Katharine Jacobson (client and group)
Email: katharine@jacobsonltc.com

Winchester

John Tilelli
Phone: (540) 868-9112
JohnTilelli@aol.com
Amanda Minton 
Phone: (540) 975-2836
amanda_mntn@yahoo.com

*************************

DRS:(800) 552-5019

Head Office Virginia
P.O. Box 800659 UVA Health Services Center
Charlottesville, VA 22908
Phone: (434) 924-8669
Fax attn EFVA:(434) 982-0606
srb3m@virginia.edu